Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration William E. (Bill) Cooper Mayor (334) 348-2602
Administration Jonathan Tullos City Administrator jtullos@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2203
Administration Beverley Sweeney City Clerk bsweeney@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2609
Administration Emily Glasscock Public Information Manager eglasscock@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2604
Administration Carol Lane Executive Assistant to the Mayor clane@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2201
Community Services Mariah Montgomery Main Street Enterprise Director mainstreet@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 3002
Community Services Tammy Doerer Director of Tourism and Community Relations director@visitenterprise.com (334) 389-1554
Community Services Kay Kirkland Special Projects Coordinator kkirkland@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2310
Community Services Birgit Briggs Civic Center, Senior Center and Farmers Market Coordinator bbriggs@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2668
Community Services Angela Lane Senior Center Coordinator alane@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-3513
Finance LeeAnn Swartz CFO/Treasurer lswartz@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2610
Finance Maribel James Accounting Manager mjames@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2241
Finance Bobbi Jo Lewis Accounts Payable Clerk blewis@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2608
Finance Demetris Slater Finance Specialist dslater@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2614
Engineering/Public Works Barry Mott City Engineer/ Public Works Director bmott@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2662
Engineering/Public Works Kim Hughes Administrative Assistant khughes@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 8510
Engineering Thomas Hardy Asst. Director of Engineering Services thardy@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2675
Engineering Courtney Hardy Permit Technician chardy@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2673
Enterprise Municipal Airport Enterprise Municipal Airport Enterprise Municipal Airport enterpriseairport@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2676
Enterprise Public Library Sheila Harris Library Director director@enterpriselibrary.org (334) 347-2636
Fire Christopher Davis Fire Chief cdavis@enterprisefd.com (334) 348-2640
Fire Kelli Curtis Administrative Assistant kcurtis@enterprisefd.com (334) 348-2641
Human Resources Deborah Huffman-Lewis Director of Human Resources dhuffmanlewis@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2616
Human Resources Tanya Griffin Payroll and Benefits Specialist tgriffin@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2615
Human Resources Abby Hutto Human Resources Assistant hrassistant@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2699
City Council Sonya Wheeler Rich Council Member, District 1 srich@enterpriseal.gov (334) 303-7890
City Council Eugene Goolsby Council Member, District 2 egoolsby@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-5801
City Council Greg Padgett Council Member, District 3 gpadgett@enterpriseal.gov (334) 475-6471
City Council Scotty Johnson Council Member, District 4 sjohnson@enterpriseal.gov (334) 806-1994
City Council Turner Townsend Council Member, District 5 ttownsend@enterpriseal.gov (334) 447-2265
Municipal Court Tammy Stuckey Court Clerk court@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2690
Municipal Court Sommer Warren Magistrate court@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2691
Municipal Court Teresa Warren Magistrate court@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2692
Parks & Recreation Billy Powell Director of Community Services and Recreation bpowell@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2686
Parks & Recreation Blake Moore Superintendent bmoore@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2684
Parks & Recreation Krista Hooper Program Coordinator eprdprograms@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2682
Parks & Recreation Melissa Ellisor Administrative Assistant mellisor@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2686
Parks & Recreation Landon Adams Athletics Coordinator ladams@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2681
Parks & Recreation April Dean Athletics Administrative Assistant adean@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2681
Parks & Recreation Shelby Darbo Accounting Technician sdarbo@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2683
Police Michael Moore Chief of Police mmoore@enterprisepd.com (334) 348-2628
Police Brandy Gordy Administrative Assistant bgordy@enterprisepd.com (334) 348-2628
Police Billy Haglund Administrative Division bhaglund@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2242
Police Tanner Bruhn Detective tbruhn@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2218
Police Chris Byrd Investigator cbyrd@enterprisepd.com .ext 2292
Police Louis Kent Criminal Investigations Division lkent@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2276
Police Mark Anderson Criminal Investigations Division Supervisor manderson@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2222
Police James Sanders Investigator jsanders@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2207
Police Will Ezell Investigator wezell@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2217
Police Michael Darbro Sergeant mdarbro@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2221
Police Darrell Griswold Patrol Division dgriswold@enterprisepd.com (334) 347-1211 .ext 2216
Police Jennifer Davis Patrol Clerk jdavis@enterprisepd.com (334) 348-2679
Police Matt Saxon Patrol Division msaxon@enterprisepd.com
Public Works Shannon Roberts Assistant Director sroberts@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2662
Public Works Carl "Reggie" Marsh Sewer Foreman rmarsh@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2662
Public Works Clay Fleming Waste Water Treatment/Sewer Manager cfleming@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-3070
Revenue Laura Miller Chief Revenue Officer lmiller@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2674
Revenue Sandra DeTora Revenue Clerk sdetora@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2656
Water Cynthia Adams Utility Clerk/Customer Service cadams@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2299
Water Cara Andrews Field Office Administrative Assistant candrews@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2639
Water Joette Bankston Billing Office Administrative Assistant jbankston@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 3312
Water Michael Bryant Billing/Accounting Coordinator mbryant@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2254
Water Kay Duke Field Office Administrative Assistant kduke@enterpriseal.gov (334) 348-2652
Water Amanda Hornsby Utility Clerk/Data Processing ahornsby@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2286
Water Kerry Johnson Utilities Office Manager kjohnson@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2253
Water Sarah Moore Utility Clerk/Customer Service smoore@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2252
Water Dyann Morland Utility Clerk/Customer Service dmorland@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2250
Water Kaitlin Kuriger Utility Clerk/Customer Service kkuriger@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2251
Public Works Starla Barlie Administrative Assistant sbarlie@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 8501
Public Works Jackie Crittenden Administrative Assistant jcrittenden@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 8500
Engineering Victoria Brown Permit Technician vbrown@enterpriseal.gov (334) 347-1211 .ext 2271